GET THE LATEST FROM EPG

Employ Prince George’s Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Meet the people who help bring our vision to life.

Assisting jobseekers with gaining the skills to meet their desired career goals is difficult when other needs get in the way. That’s why the support of partners, community members and other community resources is so important.

Walter Simmons
President & CEO
wsimmons@co.pg.md.us

Jeffrey Swilley
Chief Program Officer
jswilley@co.pg.md.us

Lisa Barber
Chief Administrative Officer

lmbarber@co.pg.md.us

Jeffrey Dufresne
Chief Financial Officer

jdufresne@co.pg.md.us

Marcita Bentley-Pinkston
Director, Youth Services

mlbentley@co.pg.md.us

Patricia Blackwell
Director, Job Seeker Services

pblackwell@co.pg.md.us

Portia I. Hurtt
Director, Policy & Compliance

pihurtt@co.pg.md.us

Yolanda Tully
Director, Youth Career Connect

yttully@co.pg.md.us

Andrea Williams
Director, Performance & Data Quality

awilliams@co.pg.md.us

Ingrid Harrison
Manager of
Outreach & Communications

isharrison@co.pg.md.us

Vernice González
Manager, American Job
Center Largo

vgonzalez@co.pg,md.us

Jamie N. Gunnell
Manager, American Job
Center Community Network

jngunnell@co.pg.md.us

Edna Owens
Community Network Liaison

eowens1@co.pg.md.us

Jennifer Ricks
Manager, Knowledge Equals Youth Success

jricks@co.pg.md.us