DONATEdonation_icon

Weekly Poll

Weekly Poll

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Would you rather be contacted by text or email?

View Previous Poll Results Below!

Thursday, July 15, 2021
Will you work in a field associated with persons exposed to COVID-19?
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Since COVID-19 began, have you taken a virtual test to gain an industry-recognized credential?
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Would you create a LinkedIn profile for employment purposes?
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Which of these common interview questions do you stress over the most?
Thursday, June 3, 2021
If you have been working from home, would you prefer to continue doing so?
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Which of the following services would you be interested in utilizing?
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Do you believe that vaccines should be mandatory to return to work?
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Which “soft” or interpersonal skills are applicants for your company generally lacking?
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Which “soft” or interpersonal skills would you like to improve on?
Thursday, April 15, 2021
What BEST describes your preference when applying for a job?
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Are you more likely to take positions outside of your industry/area of expertise now than you were before COVID-19?
Thursday, March 25, 2021
How many jobs have you applied to in the last 12 months?
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Has Employ Prince George's reviewed your current resume with you?
Thursday, March 11, 2021
What channel do you utilize most frequently to find jobs?
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Please answer how you identify with this statement: I feel that I am in control of my career path and that I am progressing in my personal and professional development at my company (Yes, or No).
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Where do you most often receive information and important updates regarding Prince George’s County?
Thursday, February 18, 2021
How does your company train employees?
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Which of the following resources has been most successful in training employees for your company?
Thursday, January 28, 2021
How would you rate your company's experience with state and/or federal job training programs?
Thursday, January 14, 2021
How early do you believe the school system should promote career awareness?
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Have you or someone you know utilized the services offered at the American Job Center Largo?
Thursday, December 17, 2020
On a scale of 1-5, how confident are you that students entering the workforce with degrees or certifications in specific trades, technical or vocational programs, have the necessary skills and training to meet today's employers' demands and needs?
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Would you take classes or training held by Employ Prince George's?
Thursday, December 3, 2020
What originally attracted you to employment in Prince George's County?
Thursday, November 19, 2020
How difficult is recruiting qualified applicants?
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Do you believe the seriousness of COVID-19 is generally exaggerated or generally correct?
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Do you have access to High-Speed internet in your residence?
Thursday, October 29, 2020
See you at the polls! Or not.. Will you be heading to the polls on November 3rd or mailing in a ballot?
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Where are you in your workforce journey?
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Based on current trends, how long do you believe it will take for Prince George’s County to return to pre-coronavirus employment levels?
Thursday, October 8, 2020
How would you rate Prince George’s County’s response to the Coronavirus (COVID-19)?
Translate »

    Donations can be made through PayPal, Visa & Amex. To pay by credit card, after clicking the “Donate” button, enter the purchase details, checkout as guest & click on the “Pay With Debit or Credit Card” button at the bottom of the following screen.

    * Please note you will be redirected to Paypal after you click the Donate button

    [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

        Donations can be made through PayPal, Visa & Amex. To pay by credit card, after clicking the “Donate” button, enter the purchase details, checkout as guest & click on the “Pay With Debit or Credit Card” button at the bottom of the following screen.

        * Please note you will be redirected to Paypal after you click the Donate button

        paypal-logo

          Donations can be made through PayPal, Visa & Amex. To pay by credit card, after clicking the “Donate” button, enter the purchase details, checkout as guest & click on the “Pay With Debit or Credit Card” button at the bottom of the following screen.

          * Please note you will be redirected to Paypal after you click the Donate button

            Donations can be made through PayPal, Visa & Amex. To pay by credit card, after clicking the “Donate” button, enter the purchase details, checkout as guest & click on the “Pay With Debit or Credit Card” button at the bottom of the following screen.

            * Please note you will be redirected to Paypal after you click the Donate button

            Never miss a thing from EPG!

            Get the latest news for job seekers and businesses from Employ PG direct to your inbox.

            Select list(s) to subscribe to


            By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Employ Prince George's, 1801 McCormick Drive, Largo, MD, 20774, http://www.employpg.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact