DONATE

Employ Prince George’s Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Meet the people who help bring our vision to life.

Annually, Employ Prince George’s manages the delivery of workforce development services to over 30,000 job seekers and 1,500 businesses. With over 75 partners and numerous locations across Prince George’s County, the work of Employ Prince George’s is expansive and customized to assist every job seeker and business maximize their potential. The Employ Prince George’s Leadership Team is comprised of the top workforce professionals in the Country with decades of experience in every area of workforce development.

Walter Simmons
President & CEO
wsimmons@co.pg.md.us

Jeffrey Swilley
Chief Program Officer
jswilley@co.pg.md.us

Lisa Barber
Chief Administrative Officer

lmbarber@co.pg.md.us

Jeffrey Dufresne
Chief Financial Officer

jdufresne@co.pg.md.us

Adrienne L. Stay
Chief Human Resources Officer

alstay@co.pg.md.us

Alexander Austin
Director of Business Services 

aaustin@co.pg.md.us

Portia I. Hurtt
Director, Policy & Compliance

pihurtt@co.pg.md.us

Patricia Blackwell
Director, Job Seeker Services

pblackwell@co.pg.md.us

Jamie N. Gunnell
Director, Community Development

jngunnell@co.pg.md.us

Vernice González
Director, Program Performance and Data Management

vgonzalez@co.pg.md.us

Edna Owens
Manager, American Job Center National Harbor

eowens1@co.pg.md.us

Jennifer Ricks
Interim Director of the Youth Services Department

jricks@co.pg.md.us

Armani McMillan
Talent Acquisition Manager

admcmillan@co.pg.md.us

Martin Copeland
Education & Training Manager

mcopeland@co.pg.md.us

Annette Chisolm
Office Manager

AJChisolm@co.pg.md.us

Ericka Stevens
Contracts & Operations Manager

enstevens@co.pg.md.us

Brian T. Walker
Youth Career Connections Manager

btwalker@co.pg.md.us

Debra Cook
Fundraising and Development Manager

DJCook@co.pg.md.us

Claudia Marin
Job Seeker Services Manager

cpmarin@co.pg.md.us

* Please note you will be redirected to Paypal after you click the Donate button

* Please note you will be redirected to Paypal after you click the Donate button

* Please note you will be redirected to Paypal after you click the Donate button

Never miss a thing from EPG!

Get the latest news for job seekers and businesses from Employ PG direct to your inbox.