Meet our Team of Professionals

Larry Hentz
Director of Business Services
LHentz@co.pg.md.us
 
Charmin Lloyd, Lead Business Consultant
CDLloyd@co.pg.md.us
Industry Cluster: Construction, Professional Service

Jacqueline Davis, Business Consultant
Jacqueline.Davis@maryland.gov
Industry Cluster: Transportation/Warehouse, Manufacturing

Lisa R. Davis, Business Consultant
LRDavis1@co.pg.md.us

Nicole U. Hall, Business Consultant
NUHall@co.pg.md.us

Walter M. Pearson, Business Consultant
WMPearson@co.pg.md.us

Michael S. Preston, Youth Business Consultant
MSPreston@co.pg.md.us

John Rivers, Business Consultant
JRivers@co.pg.md.us

Mosope Sode-Ola, Talent Acquisition Specialist
MSode@co.pg.md.us
Program: Ready To Work

Skylar Wyche, Business Consultant
SJWyche@co.pg.md.us
Industry Cluster: Healthcare; IT