Meet our Team of Professionals

Larry Hentz
Director of Business Services
LHentz@co.pg.md.us
 
Jacqueline Davis, Business Consultant
Jacqueline.Davis@maryland.gov
Industry Cluster: Transportation/Warehouse, Manufacturing

Charmin Lloyd, Business Consultant
CDLloyd@co.pg.md.us
Industry Cluster: Construction, Professional Services

Trecia Mitchell, Business Consultant
TMitchell@co.pg.md.us
Industry Cluster: Retail/Hospitality

Michael S. Preston, Youth Business Consultant
MSPreston@co.pg.md.us

Mosope Sode-Ola, Talent Acquisition Specialist
MSode@co.pg.md.us
Program: Ready To Work

Skylar Wyche, Business Consultant
SJWyche@co.pg.md.us
Industry Cluster: Healthcare; IT