Meet our Team of Professionals

Charmin Lloyd, Lead Business Consultant
CDLloyd@co.pg.md.us
Industry Cluster: Construction, Professional Service

Jacqueline Davis, Business Consultant
Jacqueline.Davis@maryland.gov
Industry Cluster: Transportation/Warehouse, Manufacturing

Nicole U. Hall, Business Consultant
NUHall@co.pg.md.us

Michael S. Preston, Youth Business Consultant
MSPreston@co.pg.md.us

John Rivers, Business Consultant
JRivers@co.pg.md.us

Skylar Wyche, Business Consultant
SJWyche@co.pg.md.us
Industry Cluster: Healthcare; IT