Staff Directory

 

Last Name First Name Title Email
Burnette Ariana Contracts Analyst aburnette@co.pg.md.us
Callender Dashana Youth Career Consultant dpcallender@co.pg.md.us
Carpenter Cynthia Youth Career Consultant ccarpenter@co.pg.md.us
Chavis Monica Youth Program Coordinator mchavis@co.pg.md.us
Chisolm Annette Exec. Asst. to Director/ Office Manager ajchisolm@co.pg.md.us
Copeland, III Martin Education & Training Manager mcopeland@co.pg.md.us
Cromer Wanda Career Consultant wcromer@co.pg.md.us
Davis Jasone Administrative Assistant jdavis1@co.pg.md.us
Dixon Camille Program Specialist cadixon@co.pg.md.us
Evans Michele R. KEYS Job Coach mrevans@co.pg.md.us
Foster Christina Community Outreach Specialist cfoster@co.pg.md.us
Gibson Marcia Career Consultant mgibson@co.pg.md.us
Gillis Brenda Customer Resource Coordinator bgillis@co.pg.md.us
Goodson Pete (Henry) Re-Entry Coordinator/Career Consultant pgoodson@co.pg.md.us
Hall Nicole U. Business Consultant nuhall@co.pg.md.us
Hall Triauna Contracts Analyst tphall@co.pg.md.us
Harrison Ingrid S. Manager of Outreach & Communications isharrison@co.pg.md.us
Headen Clifton Youth Remediation Instructor cheadon@aol.com
Higgs Denise YCC Business Consultant/Job Developer dmhiggs@co.pg.md.us
Jalloh Candra Lead Career Consultant cjalloh@co.pg.md.us
Jean-Francois Ebony Business Services Assistant efrancois@co.pg.md.us
Jordan Audrey Resource Specialist ajordan@co.pg.md.us
Lloyd Charmin Lead Business Consultant cdlloyd@co.pg.md.us
Marin Claudia Special Programs Coordinator cpmarin@co.pg.md.us
McMillan Armani D. Talent Acquisition Specialist admcmillan@co.pg.md.us
Morgan Bryan Senior Accountant bmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Preston Michael S. Youth Business Consultant mspreston@co.pg.md.us
Reese Bryan Staff Accountant breese@co.pg.md.us
Ricks Jennifer Youth Services Manager jricks@co.pg.md.us
Rivers John Business Consultant jrivers@co.pg.md.us
Santiago Virginia Retention & Data Validation Specialist vsantiago@co.pg.md.us
Simmons Erica L. Career Consultant elsimmons@co.pg.md.us
Strasser Kevin Jr. Accountant kstrasser@co.pg.md.us
Tauler Helene Information Specialist htauler@co.pg.md.us
Turner Dee Information Specialist dcturner@co.pg.md.us
Tyler Arian L. Media Specialist altyler@co.pg.md.us
Walker Brian T. YCC Mentorship/Special Projects Manager btwalker@co.pg.md.us
Williams Chanel A. Career Consultant cawilliams@co.pg.md.us
Williams Ericka N. Contract & Operations Manager enwilliams1@co.pg.md.us
Williams Norma Workshop Facilitator newilliams@co.pg.md.us
Wyche Skylar Business Consultant sjwyche@co.pg.md.us
Young Jamese Retention & Data Validation Specialist jnyoung@co.pg.md.us